Bank List

Bank ID Bank Name
01 Axis Bank
02 HDFC Bank
03 ICICI Bank
04 State bank of India
05 Bank of India
06 Bank of Maharashtra
07 Catholic Syrian Bank
08 City Union Bank
09 DCB Bank AG
10 Deutsche Bank
11 Dhanlaxmi Bank
12 Federal Bank
13 IDBI Bank
14 Indian Bank
15 IndusInd Bank
16 Jammu & Kashmir Bank
17 Karur Vysya Bank
18 Kotak Mahindra Bank
19 Lakshmi Vilas Bank
20 Yes Bank
21 TamilNadu Mercantile Bank
22 Saraswat Bank
23 South Indian Bank

Open an Account with 5paisa

Click here

Let’s get in touch

Within a few hours of application your online trading Account will get activated, so you can start trading! For any queries, you can contact us on