Trading Holidays 2019

Trading Holidays Calendar 2019 Know More

Sr. No Holidays Date Day
1 Mahashivratri March 04, 2019 Monday
2 Holi March 21, 2019 Thursday
3 Mahavir Jayanti April 17, 2019 Wednesday
4 Good Friday April 19, 2019 Friday
5 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2019 Wednesday
6 Ramzan-id (Id-ul-fitar) June 05, 2019 Wednesday
7 Bakri-id August 12, 2019 Monday
8 Independence Day August 15, 2019 Thursday
9 Ganesh Chaturthi September 02, 2019 Monday
10 Moharram September 10, 2019 Tuesday
11 Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2019 Wednesday
12 Dussehra October 08, 2019 Tuesday
13 Diwali-Balipratipada October 28, 2019 Monday
14 Guru Nanak Jayanti November 12, 2019 Tuesday
15 Christmas December 25, 2019 Wednesday

*Muhurat Trading will be conducted on Sunday, October 27, 2019 (Diwali- Laxmi Pujan).

Timings for Muhurat Trading will be notified by the exchange subsequently.