Trading Holidays List

Trading Holidays Calendar 2020 Know More

Sr. No Holidays Date Day
1 Mahashivratri February 21, 2020 Friday
2 Holi March 10, 2020 Tuesday
3 Ram Navami April 02, 2020 Thursday
4 Mahavir Jayanti April 06, 2020 Monday
5 Good Friday April 10, 2020 Friday
6 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2020 Tuesday
7 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2020 Friday
8 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) May 25, 2020 Monday
9 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2020 Friday
10 Diwali Balipratipada November 16, 2020 Monday
11 Gurunanak Jayanti November 30, 2020 Monday
12 Christmas December 25, 2020 Friday

*Muhurat Trading will be conducted on Saturday, November 14, 2020, Diwali * Laxmi Pujan .

Timings for Muhurat Trading will be notified by the exchange subsequently.