Nifty 17938.4 (-0.96%)
Sensex 60098.82 (-1.08%)
Nifty Bank 38041.35 (-0.44%)
Nifty IT 37281.7 (-2.13%)
Nifty Financial Services 18269.95 (-1.08%)
Adani Ports 744.20 (-2.46%)
Asian Paints 3280.40 (-2.77%)
Axis Bank 729.60 (0.61%)
B P C L 394.35 (-0.94%)
Bajaj Auto 3436.80 (1.05%)
Bajaj Finance 7571.80 (-2.22%)
Bajaj Finserv 18077.30 (-0.42%)
Bharti Airtel 703.70 (-1.49%)
Britannia Inds. 3575.65 (-1.28%)
Cipla 895.65 (-0.72%)
Coal India 163.90 (1.93%)
Divis Lab. 4481.50 (-1.01%)
Dr Reddys Labs 4684.95 (-0.18%)
Eicher Motors 2718.70 (-0.64%)
Grasim Inds 1806.50 (-2.47%)
H D F C 2620.25 (-1.59%)
HCL Technologies 1199.20 (-1.68%)
HDFC Bank 1518.45 (-0.71%)
HDFC Life Insur. 656.05 (-1.95%)
Hero Motocorp 2699.80 (0.26%)
Hind. Unilever 2309.90 (-2.52%)
Hindalco Inds. 504.80 (1.77%)
I O C L 125.10 (0.93%)
ICICI Bank 808.60 (-1.76%)
IndusInd Bank 893.25 (-0.71%)
Infosys 1867.05 (-2.80%)
ITC 220.35 (-0.18%)
JSW Steel 674.65 (-0.82%)
Kotak Mah. Bank 1905.65 (-1.88%)
Larsen & Toubro 2020.90 (-0.06%)
M & M 894.40 (0.25%)
Maruti Suzuki 8015.70 (1.27%)
Nestle India 18937.00 (-2.28%)
NTPC 134.80 (-0.15%)
O N G C 170.25 (3.91%)
Power Grid Corpn 204.65 (-0.24%)
Reliance Industr 2521.60 (-0.01%)
SBI Life Insuran 1248.10 (-1.41%)
Shree Cement 26402.25 (-2.77%)
St Bk of India 515.80 (1.78%)
Sun Pharma.Inds. 838.50 (-0.97%)
Tata Consumer 717.65 (-1.89%)
Tata Motors 520.85 (1.97%)
Tata Steel 1209.60 (1.23%)
TCS 3914.65 (-1.90%)
Tech Mahindra 1670.10 (0.56%)
Titan Company 2588.90 (-0.45%)
UltraTech Cem. 7434.40 (-1.61%)
UPL 813.25 (1.77%)
Wipro 621.15 (-1.92%)

Trading Holidays Calendar 2022

 
Sr. No Holidays Date Day
1 Republic Day January 26, 2022 Wednesday
2 Mahashivratri March 01, 2022 Tuesday
3 Holi March 18, 2022 Friday
4 Mahavir Jayanti / Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2022 Thursday
5 Good friday April 15, 2022 Friday
6 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) May 03, 2022 Tuesday
7 Muharram August 09, 2022 Tuesday
8 Independence Day August 15, 2022 Monday
9 Ganesh Chaturthi August 31, 2022 Wednesday
10 Dussehra October 05, 2022 Wednesday
11 Diwali * Laxmi Pujan October 24, 2022 Monday
12 Diwali Balipratipada October 26, 2022 Wednesday
13 Gurunanak Jayanti November 08, 2022 Tuesday
 

*Muhurat Trading will be conducted on Thursday, October 24, 2022, Diwali* Laxmi Pujan.

 

Timings for Muhurat Trading will be notified by the exchange subsequently.